This website run by the Delegation of the European Union to Georgia aims to enhance public access to information for the visibility and promotion of EU-funded projects and programmes in Georgia. Our goal is to keep this information timely and accurate. If errors are brought to our attention, we will try to correct them. However, the Delegation accepts no responsibility or liability with regard to the information available on this site.

The information is of general nature only and is not intended to address the specific circumstances of any particular individual or entity. The information is not necessarily comprehensive, complete, accurate or up to date and is sometimes linked to external sites over which the Delegation services have no control and for which the Delegation assumes no responsibility and no liability for the professional or legal advice given on that sites. If you need specific advice, you should always consult a suitably qualified professional.

Please note that it cannot be guaranteed that a document available online on this site exactly reproduces an officially adopted text. Only the Official Journal of the European Union (the printed edition or, since 1 July 2013, the electronic edition on the EUR-Lex website) is authentic and produces legal effects.

It is our goal to minimise disruption caused by technical errors. However some data or information on our site may have been created or structured in files or formats that are not error-free, and we cannot guarantee that our service will not be interrupted or otherwise affected by such problems. The Delegation accepts no responsibility with regard to such problems incurred as a result of using this site or any linked external sites.

This disclaimer is not intended to limit the liability of the Delegation in contravention of any requirements laid down in applicable national law nor to exclude its liability for matters which may not be excluded under that law.

The information on this site is subject to a Disclaimer and Protection of personal data. © European Union 2021